Find the Root Cause of Your Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis

51D+nOtqtLL__SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

I recently checked this book out at our public library.  I was diagnosed with Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis a little over two years ago, but have been suffering with low thyroid for nearly 20 years.  For so long, I was told by my doctors that the symptoms were “all in my head”, that I was depressed, or they attributed my symptoms to other issues.  Reading this book has really opened my eyes about what is really going on in Hashimoto’s.  I discovered that I had many “root causes” such as Epstein Barr Virus (which I contracted at age 19 — I was never the same after that), stress, hormonal imbalance and toxicity just to name a few.  I highly recommend this book if you are suffering from Hashimoto’s and want to discover what your root causes may be.

https://www.amazon.com/Hashimotos-Thyroiditis-Lifestyle-Interventions-Treating/dp/0615825796/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1489251351&sr=8-1&keywords=hashimotos+root+cause

 

Leave a Reply

